One Piece Quote


Monkey D. Luffy
“I’ve set myself to become the King of the Pirates, and if I die trying then at least I tried!”

“I don’t want to conquer anything. I just think that the guy with the most freedom in this whole ocean is the Pirate King!”

“I don’t give a crap about how great you fishman are or what happens to your stupid maps! I may not understand the story around this. But now, I know what I’ve gotta do to help her! It’s this room. I can’t let it exist. This room she doesn’t want to be in. I’LL DESTROY IT ALL.”

“Just shut up with your god crap, already!!! What kind of GOD, CAN’T SAVE A SINGLE DAMN THING??!!”

“We are NOT asking him where the treasure is hidden!!! We’re not even asking him whether there IS any treasure or not!! I’m not sure, but everybody set out to sea, risking their lives to search for it!!! If you ask this old man anything about it here and now. Then I’ll quit being a pirate! I don’t want to go on a boring adventure like that!”

Gol D. Roger aka Gold Roger

“Inherited will.Destiny of the age. The dreams of the people.These are things that will not be stopped.As long as people continue to pursue the meaning of freedom. These things will never cease to be”

Edward Newgate aka Whitebeard

“I am only one man with one heart…Call me a demon, call me a monster…but I can’t be the strongest forever…!!!”

“I am a remnant from the old times!There is no ship that can bear me in the new era.”

“If I can save this one young man’s life,I will earn my right to retire from the world”

“If you are a pirate,you pick what you want to believe on your own”

Marshall D. Teach aka Blackbeard

A man’s dream never dies!”

“Let the heavens deal with life and death, even the most fearful lose to that. lets live for another moment”

Doflamingo

“Pirates are evil!!? The Marines are righteous!!? These terms have always changed throughout the course of history…!!! Kids who have never seen peace and kids who have never seen war have different values!!! Those who stand at the top determine what’s wrong and what’s right! This very place is neutral ground!!! Justice will prevail, you say!? But of course it will!!! Whoever wins this war becomes justice!!!”

Mihawk

“It’s still too early for you to die. My name is Dracule Mihawk! Discover your true self, the true world, become stronger! However long it may take, I shall await you at the top. Surpass this sword! Surpass me! Roronoa Zoro!!!”

Usopp

“There… Comes a time when a man has to stand and FIGHT!! This is time when… His friends dreams are laughed at!! Luffy wont die… I KNOW he’ll be the pirate king one day..AND I WONT LET YOU LAUGH AT THAT!!”

“Then stand up right away! And don’t like you’re about to die! It’s not like you! Even if there are billows of smoke, we can still see the sky. We can still see the ocean! It ain’t like it’s hell here! Don’t act like you’re about to die!”

Sanji

“This is a battlefield, the food should taste good but it doesn’t mean that you can torture the ingredients. A good cook make sures that every bit of ingridients is used with love. Just like a lady.”

“I’ll never kick a woman, even if i die”

“Food is the gift from the heavens. Spice is a gift from the devil”.

Roronoa Zoro

“Bring on the hardship.It’s preferred in a path of carnage.”

“There is someone that I must meet again. And until that day… not even Death himself can take my life away!”

“Well, how about this. My “luck” versus this thing’s “curse”… wanna see what’s stronger…? If I lose, then I’m just that much of a man anyways..”

“When I decided to follow my dream I had already discarded my life.”

“A wound that would make an ordinary man unconscious… I won’t lose to it. A wound that would kill an ordinary person… I won’t lose to it! To face one who is extraordinary, Hawk Eyes… I can’t allow myself to be ordinary!”

Coby

“Let’s end this now!Let’s not fight anymore!We’re wasting people’s lives!Every single soldier has a family that’s waiting for him to come home!We accomplished the purpose already but we are still chasing pirates who have no will to fight!We could stop but we are coveting more!We’re giving up on our soldiers who could  survive if we treated them right away!On top of that,we keep multiplying the number of the victims!”

Shanks aka Red-Haired

“Listen up… You can pour drinks on me, you can throw food at me… You can even spit on me. I’ll just laugh that stuff off. But… Good reason or not… Nobody hurts a friend of mine!!!”

“By experiencing both victory and defeat,running away and shedding tears,a man will become a man.It’s okay to cry.But you have to move on!”

“If you continue desiring more and more,it will only increase the damage on both sides purposelessly.Those of you who want to fight more.Bring it on,we are happy to fight you!Everybody.For now,you will obey what I say!”

Zeff aka Red Leg

“Even if armed with hundreds of weapons… there are times when you just can’t beat a man with a spear of conviction in his gut.”

Koshiro

“A Sword that can cut anything is not a sword.

A Sword that can cut nothing can cut anything”

Dr. Hiluluk

“When does a man die? When he is hit by a bullet? No. When he suffers a disease? No. When he ate a soup made out of a poisonous mushroom? No! A man dies when he is forgotten!”

Tom

“The act of constructing a ship is neither good nor evil!I don’t care what kind of ships you are going to make!But even if those ships are used to hurt people or destroy the world their creator must love them unconditionally!He must never doubt them!Do not blame your ships!When a man makes a ship…HE TAKES PRIDE IN IT,WITH A DON!”

Jaguar D. Saul

“Someday, you’ll find you’re nakama in the sea. Believe me, you’ll never be alone”

Monkey D. Dragon

“This country is an example of how this world will be in the future.There can be no happiness in a world where the undesirables are thrown away.Someday I will…change the world!”

Crocodile

“If you want to protect something,then you should do it right!”

“Weakness is a sin.”

Don Krieg

“When a guy gets flustered because someone calls him weak, it’s proof that he recognizes he IS weak. Let the outcome determine the weak and the strong.”

Akainu

We have no use for a soldier who doesn’t believe in justice!”

Gecko Moria

“You bunch of amateurs….This is what you get for pretending to be heroes in this vast ocean! Let me show you what you will pay if you try to challenge a shichibukai!!! People should know there limits or else they die in vain!”

Enel

“People don’t fear god, fear itself is god.”

Smoker

“Cut the crap!We brought Crocodile down?Because we didn’t do that my subordinate is crying…Oi you,I have a message for those old geezers at the World Government.Tell them to eat shit!”

Sengoku
“To protect the people of the world who are threatened by rampaging villains,it is important to them that we are here!”


Stranger! SAY something here!

