Anugerah Terindah Yang Pernah Kumiliki

on

This would be the day that I realize she love me with no reason. She would go wherever I go. She would eat together for what I eat. She never mad at me. She would goes on diet when I order her. She never ask about my salary. She dress as best she could.

She was my first love and she’s gone from my life. Said that she is marrying other. She was my first love, Best Gift I Ever Had

image

Menatap langkahmu
Meratapi kisah hidupmu
Terlihat jelas bahwa hatimu
Anugerah terindah yang pernah kumiliki

Stranger! SAY something here!

