Basket Case

on

Another Sunday! Yippee.. I just spend it with browsing folder of old hits. Wow, such an exciting to see there’s a lot of music i haven’t touch for years.

I wish tomorrow will be the day that my spirit filled with more energy. Music may change my mood, but I will choose my mood and not gonna let the music decide my life!

Do you have the time
To listen to me whine
About nothing and everything
All at once
I am one of those
Melodramatic fools
Neurotic to the bone
No doubt about it

Stranger! SAY something here!

