Feel My Soul

on

It’s pathetic that knowing you give her what she wants. But she never try to say thank you. Okay, let say she is rich.. No. Her family is rich and she got everything. She used to eat luxury thing. But she’s been trying to be humble by taking bus to everywhere. Not buying new gadget even though she got the money.

Pathetic that she was already saying thank you but she never look at you in other way. Not by money nor satisfaction of fun. She just keep walk away. Oh yeah, this is my private blog. So I won’t listen to any complaints from you guys.

I feel my soul Take me your way 
そうたったひとつを
きっと誰もが ずっと探しているの

Stranger! SAY something here!

